October Puppies

We are delighted to announce that Molly had puppies in October – more than a singleton this time!! 7 boys and 4 girls are happily growing up and learning life skills in our newly renovated puppy yard. I have 4 little boys still available. Please call me on 084-990-1726 if you are interested in a little boy puppy.

About Karen Black

Train women empowerment topics in numerous countries in Africa, Middle East and Asia. Live in Johannesburg, South Africa

Posted on November 11, 2018, in General, Puppy Info. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi ,
    we are very keen for a setter puppy!
    Please let me know if you have some males!
    Regards
    Kathinka

    • Hi Kathinka
      Our next litter is planned for end 2020. I have a waiting list of interested people – shall I add you to it and let you know when we have pups on the way? RegardsKaren

Leave a comment